Asunta Simoloka – July 20, 2013

AsuntaDo know how good an indigenous African diet is for you?

This week on Diasporan Truth host Twaambo Kapilikisha speaks to  a Zambian wellness consultant Asunta Simoloka from Welongevity Wellness Solutions about fighting lifestyle diseases like diabetes through our indigenous African diet. She speaks about a holistic approach to lifestyle diseases that are on the rise in Zambian society and how simple knowledge about the African diet can help fight disease.

Diasporan Truth will air at 6 a.m. PST, 9 a.m. EST, 14 hrs BST, 15 hrs CAT and 9 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

You can participate on the show by:

calling 1-347-237-4270 (this number is also Skype ready)
sending a tweet to @zambiablogradio or @bookwormgiraffe
posting a message on our Facebook wall
You can also participate via skype by adding ZBTR Discuss to your contact list

Speak Your Mind

*

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *