Aubrey Chisenga – July 6, 2013

Chisenga

Aubrey Chisenga, a cinematographer based in South Africa is our first guest on Business Sense. The discussion will be centered on the business of movies, films, and documentaries and how Zambians can participate.

Aubrey Chisenga is a professional camera man with a vast experience in editing, movie making, directing and production. From Rhema Church, Chisenga’s resume includes work with M~Net, CNN, Survivor South Africa and many more. He has worked in over 10 countries shooting movies and covering documentaries.

Business Sense airs at 7 a.m. PST, 10 a.m. EST, 15 hrs BST, 16 hrs CAT and 10 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

You can participate on the show by:

calling 1-347-237-4270 (this number is also Skype ready)
sending a tweet to @zambiablogradio
posting a message on our Facebook wall

Speak Your Mind

*