Muhabi Lungu – June 1, 2013

Muhabi-Lungu

On Business Forum this week we Our guest this week is Mr Muhabi Lungu who is the current Movement for Multi-party Democracy (MMD) Presidential Spokesperson. Mr Lungu has a long political career in which he at one point served as former President Kenneth Kaunda’s private secretary and more recently, as a member of former President Rupiah Banda’s election campaign team. He is also the
MMD Communications Director.

 Business Forum will air at 7 a.m. PST, 10 a.m. EST, 15 hrs BST, 165 hrs CAT and 10 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

You can participate on the show by:

calling 1-347-237-4270 (this number is also Skype ready)
sending a tweet to @zambiablogradio
posting a message on our Facebook wall

Speak Your Mind

*