Chibeza Nyirenda – April 27, 2013

DSC01631This week on Business Forum we host Chibeza Nyirenda, co-founder of Global Healthcare Consulting. Chibeza was raised in Lusaka, educated at Kabulonga Boys and UNZA, before coming to the U.S. in 1989. He continued his education also began to work in the healthcare industry, with the goal of ultimately making his way into medical school.

Chibeza and his wife and started the Global Healthcare Consulting family of businesses. The group consists of Operating Room Headhunter, a head hunting and recruitment firm specifically for the O.R.; the SG Center for Staff Development and Training; and OrthoLogix, llc, the sales and consulting arm.

They currently operate the SG Center full time, in Ontario California,while maintaining baseline operations in the other divisions. The SG Center offers several healthcare training courses and certification classes. He’s on staff as a clinical educator at a number of healthcare facilities in Southern California, and working on finally attaining degrees in Business and Human Physiology and Medical Science.

They aim to expand operations of the SG Center into Zambia and beyond, utilizing outsourcing platforms, web-based learning applications, and old fashioned hands on hard work. Everyone deserves a healthy life! And well-being comes from solid education.

Business Forum airs at 7 a.m. PST, 10 a.m. EST, 15 hrs BST, 16 hrs CAT and 10 p.m. WST (Australia/Pacific).

You can participate on the show by:

calling 1-347-237-4270 (this number is also Skype ready)
sending a tweet to @zambiablogradio
posting a message on our Facebook wall

Speak Your Mind

*